|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 46
posted a Quick Tip about David Bowie. March 15, 2011
David Bowie
Not unlike Alice Cooper, Bowie is nothing less than an icon who managed change the sonic face of Earth AND influence legions of artists or bands. David won't be forgotten.
posted a Quick Tip about Alice Cooper. March 15, 2011
Alice Cooper
Most criminally underrated rocker ever. Not only is he a great influence to many well-known or established acts, he's an icon that defies true classification.
posted a Quick Tip about Piranha (2010 film). March 15, 2011
Piranha 3-D (2010)
Perhaps the most retarded horror film of 2010. It's killer fish meets Girls Gone Wild only a lot less interesting. If this is the best that Aja can do, he needs to retire now.
posted a Quick Tip about Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch.. December 17, 2010
My Official LUNCH.COM Profile Pic
I must've carelessly forgotten to review the Count. It's truly an understatement but the man is a wealth of knowledge on a variety of topics. Don't believe me. Just talk with him for a moment. He amazes …
posted a Quick Tip about Paranormal Activity (2009 movie). February 04, 2010
Paranormal Activity (2009)
Just one question. How much was everyone here paid to rate this travesty 4 stars?
posted a Quick Tip about H2: Halloween 2. January 26, 2010
H2: Halloween 2
Nope, Rob didn't sell out. People need to reserve that comment un til they've actually seen the film. It didn't suck like Paranormal
posted a Quick Tip about Christy. December 19, 2009
Christy
All hail Christy for giving us the most disturbing yet insightful reviews ever published online. I'd be terrified if I wasn't also warped.
posted a Quick Tip about Coquito. December 11, 2009
Coquito
This is the version of Eggnog that I prefer during the holiday. The rum is to taste but I prefer to use a bit more with my recipe. ;-)
posted a Quick Tip about Eggnog. December 11, 2009
Egg Nog
Although I would much the prefer the Puerto Rican variation of this holiday beverage, I wouldn't turn down a glass of this heavenly stuff.
posted a Quick Tip about Ben & Jerry's. November 24, 2009
Ben & Jerry's
I somehow cannot seem to get enough of their Coconut Seven Layer flavor in their store. I wish I could buy it in pint sizes from Walmart.
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Similarity Network
People I'm Following
My Friends
Stuff I Like

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

Name

URL

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists