Coffee Shop
A place for everyone who loves coffee!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 64
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. August 20, 2009
posted in Gourmand
This stuff is no good unless it is the real thing, melted shaved dark chocolate (NOT cocoa) with milk or cream. LA Burdick makes it best!
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. August 20, 2009
yum, I love Swiss Miss, Ben & Jerry's, and when you make it with Hersheys Cocoa or Chocolate Quik. A must-have after ice skating or skiing!
posted a Quick Tip about Home Espresso Machines. September 03, 2009
Home Espresso Machines
Rancilio Silvia Espresso - I make better espresso at home for less than I paid at coffee shops - http://tinyurl.com/rancilio-silvia-link
posted a Quick Tip about Vietnamese Drip Coffee. September 17, 2009
Vietnamese coffee
Vietnamese iced coffee=one of my favorite drinks to have along with a bowl of pho or a bahn mi sandwich for lunch!
posted a Quick Tip about Cadbury Flake. September 18, 2009
Cadbury Flake
a reenactment of me eating vanilla ice cream with a bit of flake on top... [om nom nom nom nom].
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. September 21, 2009
I use TJ's Pound+ chocolate to make mine from scratch! Love adding nutmeg and cinnamon :D
posted a Quick Tip about Chai Latte. September 23, 2009
Chai Latte
Mmmmm, my favorite drink to order at any cafe. Especially slightly sweetened! I may just have to get one now...
posted a Quick Tip about Starbucks. October 04, 2009
Starbucks
Best instant coffee. Doesn't taste instant, but you can still kinda tell. It is very smooth and has a pleasant taste.
posted a Quick Tip about Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew. October 22, 2009
Starbucks VIA® Ready Brew by Starbucks Coffee
Instant Coffee that actually tastes good?? Yes, it's absolutely true. Leave it to Starbucks, eh?
posted a Quick Tip about Caramel Macchiato. October 22, 2009
My favorite drink to get at Starbucks! When I'm feeling guilty, I order it non-fat with sugar-free caramel...
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Coffee Shop is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists