Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 255
posted a Quick Tip about G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra. August 21, 2009
G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra
This was a decent movie once you take into consideration that its sole purpose was to sell toys & make a few fanboys happy
posted a Quick Tip about Iron Man. August 22, 2009
Iron Man
Love robots, the coolness and the actions
posted a Quick Tip about The Dark Knight. August 25, 2009
Poster
Such a Brilliant film! It's almost hard to classify it as a superhero film as it serves as one of the best crime dramas of the decade...
posted a Quick Tip about Comic Book Superheroes Unmasked. August 26, 2009
DVD cover
This wonderful History Channel program is a great introduction to comics and their societal implications throughout the 20th century. : )
posted a Quick Tip about The Dark Knight. September 08, 2009
Poster
This movie is so full of power! Whatever that means... Absolutely love it. Such characters, and really thought provoking, too.
posted a Quick Tip about Batman Begins. September 24, 2009
Deluxe Edition DVD cover
Christopher Nolan's dark, intelligent take on Batman is closer to the character's comic book roots, yet still adds a lot of depth and style.
posted a Quick Tip about Watchmen (graphic novel). September 24, 2009
Watchmen
Alan Moore and Dave Gibbons' ultimate masterpiece completely altered the way people viewed superhero comic books forever. An essential read!
posted a Quick Tip about Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. September 30, 2009
TMNT
I used to have Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles EVERYTHING as a kid!
posted a Quick Tip about Superman/Batman: Public Enemies. October 02, 2009
cover
I have the graphic novel and i LOVED IT.
posted a Quick Tip about The Lion King. October 30, 2009
The Lion King
This movie gets me every time. I had Lion King sheets, stuffed Simba and Nala and all the action figures.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Love of Comics & Graphic Novels! is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists