The Gaming Hub
Where Gaming Comes Alive
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 324
posted a Quick Tip about PS3 Slim. August 20, 2009
PS3 Slim Top
Definitely not as aesthetically pleasing, the new PS3 slim should grab some market share with its low price tag! 36% weight loss!
posted a Quick Tip about Madden NFL 10. August 25, 2009
The cover for Madden NFL 2010
Probably the best Madden in the past five years! Amazing graphics and gameplay! Full Review to follow...
posted a Quick Tip about MLB 09: The Show. August 25, 2009
MLB 09: The Show
The most realistic Baseball simulator ever created. MLB 09 makes you feel like you're in the game. Full review to follow...
posted a Quick Tip about The Beatles Rock Band. August 26, 2009
The Beatles Rock Band
I can't wait until this game is released. It'll be "Beatle-mania" again ... or at least, virtual Beatle-mania!
posted a Quick Tip about Batman: Arkham Asylum. August 31, 2009
Batman: Arkham Asylum
The best video game I have ever played! Arkham Asylum delivers like no other! Full review to follow!
posted a Quick Tip about Uncharted 2: Among Thieves. October 24, 2009
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves
This game looks freaking amazing! And the game plays better than the original in every way imaginable.
posted a Quick Tip about Uncharted 2: Among Thieves. October 29, 2009
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves
So, far this is the most amazing game visually and gameplay wise I have ever played! It's like watching playing a movie!
posted a Quick Tip about Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2. November 10, 2009
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2
I don't even own this game yet but I know it is going to be amazing!
posted a Quick Tip about Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2. November 15, 2009
Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2
what do you want in a war strategy first person shooter? You want it to riddle you with realism, to take you to the edge, & then jump. yep.
posted a Quick Tip about Left 4 Dead 2. November 17, 2009
Left 4 Dead 2
This game has longer, more puzzling boards than the last one. More infected, more weapons: (incl: Melee weapons!). watch out 4 the spitter
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
The Gaming Hub is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists