countryville
A Lunch Community
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 10
posted a Quick Tip about Tim McGraw. December 13, 2010
Tim McGraw
One of the primary purveyors of what is wrong with "country" music these days. This guy is about as country as a double-decker bus.
posted a Quick Tip about Taylor Swift. December 09, 2010
Taylor Swift
Although Taylor Swift doesn't have the pipes of Carrie Underwood or Martina McBride, she is growing into her voice and learning how to use what she has. Her songwriting is phenomenal and she as a true …
posted a Quick Tip about Tim McGraw. July 12, 2010
posted in Music Matters
Tim McGraw
theres just something about him that makes his music great and him sexy.
posted a Quick Tip about Tim McGraw. June 26, 2010
Tim McGraw
Haven't listened to a ton of his music, but think he is a pretty decent performer.
posted a Quick Tip about Taylor Swift. June 07, 2010
Taylor Swift
Her music is so catchy that everyone loves it! Not a bad song on either of her albums. Plus she's a good role model! Not such a good actress though, ha.
posted a Quick Tip about Taylor Swift. June 02, 2010
Taylor Swift
I like some of her songs.
posted a Quick Tip about Taylor Swift. May 16, 2010
Taylor Swift
This was really her year. Hit songs, great album and all of the acclaim and awards a girl could want.
posted a Quick Tip about Taylor Swift. March 09, 2010
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift is my guilty pleasure. I think I know every word to every song she has ever written. I love that she writes her own music
posted a Quick Tip about Taylor Swift. October 06, 2009
Taylor Swift
i was early liking her... i admit it. i like her even more now after the kanye incident.
posted a Quick Tip about Taylor Swift. September 24, 2009
Taylor Swift
Taylor Swift is adorable, talented, and on her way up, no matter what Kanye West thinks!
1
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
countryville is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists