|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 17
posted a Quick Tip about Textually Active. May 25, 2011
Textually Active
I'm a little biased as the writer/direct and playing a role, so I'll say great job to everyone that participated. For a little bonus, watch the credits! :)
posted a Quick Tip about Modern Family: Game Changer. April 03, 2010
posted in Modern Family Fans
Game Changer (Modern Family episode)
the only episode that I haven't like. seemed more like an iPad informercial
posted a Quick Tip about 82nd Academy Awards. March 09, 2010
82nd Academy Awards
HORRIBLE snub of Farrah Fawcett and Bea Arthur.
posted a Quick Tip about Google Buzz. February 10, 2010
Google Buzz
Could be game changing threat to 4Square & an alt to Twitter. Can't wait to play more. Now, Can only use it w/ Google Maps 4 Mobile on WinMo
posted a Quick Tip about Big Brother. November 30, 2009
Big Brother
I'd go lower, but my sister was on the second season of this show.
posted a Quick Tip about Stuck. November 21, 2009
Stuck Title Logo
OK, I'm biased so I can't write a "review" of Stuck...maybe I'll write a "Behind the Scenes".
posted a Quick Tip about Tumblr. November 15, 2009
Super easy way to blog. Missing a couple of features that would make this the no-brainer choice. Still good though.
posted a Quick Tip about HTC/AT&T Tilt 2. November 10, 2009
HTC/AT&T Tilt 2
Love my new phone. Review is on the way!
posted a Quick Tip about Google Maps Navigation (Beta). October 29, 2009
Google Maps Navigation (Beta)
Awesome. Bring it to WinMo!! So much mobile stuff coming out lately
posted a Quick Tip about President Barack Obama Wins 2009 Nobe.... October 12, 2009
Nobel Peace Prize
This is "premature adjulation". The deadline 4 nominations was 12 days into his Presidency. Promise isn't action otherwise I want my Oscar!
1 2 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists