|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-9 of 9
posted a Quick Tip about W Chicago - Lakeshore. October 19, 2010
posted in Unique Hotels
W Chicago - Lakeshore
Great hotel all around, from the lobby bar/restaurant, to the the view of Lake Michigan, to the reception/conference area on the upper floors. However, I wouldn't recommend buying a bottle of wine at …
posted a Quick Tip about Lollapalooza 2010. August 12, 2010
posted in Windy City Secrets
Lollapalooza 2010
I had a great time at Lollapalooza. My favorite shows included Yeasayer and Frightened Rabbit. Bring sunblock and it's always worth it to try and sneak your own wine in:)
posted a Quick Tip about Chicago Deep Dish Pizza. August 10, 2010
posted in Windy City Secrets
Chicago Deep Dish Pizza
i had the chance to have a few slices of lou malnati's deep dish pizza this past weekend at lollapalooza. holy cow is this good stuff. highly recommended!
posted a Quick Tip about Koman Coulibaly. June 22, 2010
Koman Coulibaly
Looks like everyone's favorite referee has been dropped for the remainder of the World Cup. http://tiny.cc/46nft
posted a Quick Tip about U.S. Soccer Blog. June 22, 2010
posted in Yank's Soccer
Great place to learn about what goes on behind the scenes with the U.S. Men's National Team. You can expect daily updates from a variety of topics throughout the 2010 World Cup. http://tiny.cc/68t0q
posted a Quick Tip about USA 10/11 Away Jersey. June 22, 2010
posted in Yank's Soccer
USA 10/11 Away Jersey
i'm definitely fan of the away jersey, i'd love to see the boys in the red third jersey - http://tiny.cc/7a0pn
posted a Quick Tip about Chicago Blackhawks. June 18, 2010
posted in Windy City Secrets
Chicago Blackhawks
I like their logo and tradition.
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight: Original Motion Picture Sou.... June 18, 2010
posted in The Twilight Saga
Twilight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Enjoyed the soundtrack. Also like the New Moon cd.
posted a Quick Tip about Daytrotter. June 08, 2010
posted in Indie Music
Daytrotter
great site for checking out bands from a range of genres - folk, rock, indie, hip-hop, etc. plus, you can download all of their live sessions for free!
1
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists