|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 17
posted a Quick Tip about 3D. February 08, 2010
3D
Ever wonder how 3D works? How do we see in 3D? Well, wonder no more... read my full review that discusses the how and why... plus more.
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. January 28, 2010
iPad
Yes, the iPad is full of surprises... but are they good, bad, or ugly ones? Read my review for the 'skinny' on this fresh or rotten apple.
posted a Quick Tip about Melodia. January 27, 2010
Melodia
Yes, it's a crazy and ridiculous notion: inventing a new holiday. But I did & I'm hoping that my idea resonates with others, so check it out
posted a Quick Tip about Slate PC. January 21, 2010
fake mock-up of Apple's iSlate
Is a War between the Netbooks and Slates brewing? Will there be a "Camp Keyboard" against "Camp Touchscreen" ? Check out my review ...
posted a Quick Tip about Time Travel. January 20, 2010
The Flux Capacitor
Yes, time travel is possible... read my article and learn how :)
posted a Quick Tip about Acer Aspire Timeline Netbook. January 13, 2010
Acer Timeline
The best, most powerful Netbook on the market right now. If you want one on the cutting edge, here it is. Read my full review for more...
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 27, 2009
Avatar
This movie is one of the few that lives up to the hype. It's as close as you'll get to visiting a new planet... make sure you see it in 3D!
posted a Quick Tip about Ponyo. October 30, 2009
Movie Poster
An endearing movie that will appeal more to younger viewers, but adults will also enjoy. See it If you liked Miyazaki films like Totoro!
posted a Quick Tip about God Of Cookery. October 28, 2009
God Of Cookery
If you enjoyed "Kung Fu Hustle" or "Shaolin Soccer", don't miss out on this amazing film by the same Director: Stephen Chow. See full review
posted a Quick Tip about Warehouse 13. October 28, 2009
Warehouse 13
New fun Sci-fi show that's a bit of X-files mixed with Indian Jones. Characters have great chemistry, the stories are creative, and funny!
1 2 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists