Dining Out
Restaurant Talk
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 129
posted a Quick Tip about Chipotle. August 25, 2009
Chipotle
The best burrito outside of California! Chipotle is absolute genius!
posted a Quick Tip about In-N-Out Burger. August 28, 2009
In-N-Out
Double-double protein style, animal style fries, and neopolitan shakes are my favorite!!!
posted a Quick Tip about Mediterraneo. September 03, 2009
Meditteraneo
It's that time of the week- happy hour at Mediterraneo on Hermosa Pier. Half price cold and hot tapas, house drafts and house wine- woohoo!
posted a Quick Tip about Rubio's. September 08, 2009
Rubio's
I love their Grilled Shrimp burrito or tacos, Rubio's is the BEST fast food Mexican place I've ever tasted- probably because I love shrimp!
posted a Quick Tip about The Habit Burger Grill. September 08, 2009
The Habit
SOOOO much better than In-N-Out,cheap burgers that are fresh & delicious!They have a little bit of everything here, all my friends are fans!
posted a Quick Tip about Burger King. October 21, 2009
Burger King
One of the few fast food resturants whose motto is that we can actually have it our way. They could change their name to Build-A-Burger.
posted a Quick Tip about Red Robin. November 19, 2009
Very, very pricey but they will give you a FREE gourmet burger on your birthday & bottomless fries. Best burger I've ever eaten honestly.
posted a Quick Tip about Chipotle. November 24, 2009
Chipotle
I like this restaurant because it has a tasty burritos and its flavor is unique
posted a Quick Tip about In-N-Out Burger. December 03, 2009
In-N-Out
My future sister-in-laws are coming to town for X-mas and let me tell you, they put this as the #1 thing they miss most from California ;p
posted a Quick Tip about The Habit Burger Grill. January 18, 2010
The Habit
4 visits in 8 days... yeah, I'd say The Habit is pretty good. The charburger with cheese and avocado is my "GoTo" burger.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Dining Out is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists