Dining Out
Restaurant Talk
Quick Tips
Showing 121-129 of 129
posted a Quick Tip about The Habit Burger Grill. September 08, 2009
The Habit
SOOOO much better than In-N-Out,cheap burgers that are fresh & delicious!They have a little bit of everything here, all my friends are fans!
posted a Quick Tip about Rubio's. September 08, 2009
Rubio's
I love their Grilled Shrimp burrito or tacos, Rubio's is the BEST fast food Mexican place I've ever tasted- probably because I love shrimp!
posted a Quick Tip about Panera Bread. September 04, 2009
Panera
Mmmmm, love their bagels, breakfast souffles and baked potato soup! So craving the latter right now.
posted a Quick Tip about Panera Bread. September 04, 2009
Panera
Panera Bread Company cafes....great sandwiches, delicious soups...fast service, locations across the country...one of my favorites...
posted a Quick Tip about Mediterraneo. September 03, 2009
Meditteraneo
It's that time of the week- happy hour at Mediterraneo on Hermosa Pier. Half price cold and hot tapas, house drafts and house wine- woohoo!
posted a Quick Tip about McDonald's. August 28, 2009
McDonald's
I know you're horrible and contain trans fat, but why are your fries and burgers so good? You're my once a year dirty little secret.
posted a Quick Tip about In-N-Out Burger. August 28, 2009
In-N-Out
Double-double protein style, animal style fries, and neopolitan shakes are my favorite!!!
posted a Quick Tip about In-N-Out Burger. August 25, 2009
In-N-Out
In-N-Out Burgers- great burgers and fries, fast, reliable service...one of the best chains I know of.... give em a try!!
posted a Quick Tip about Chipotle. August 25, 2009
Chipotle
The best burrito outside of California! Chipotle is absolute genius!
Prev 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Dining Out is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists