Dining Out
Restaurant Talk
Quick Tips
Showing 121-129 of 129
posted a Quick Tip about McDonald's. November 13, 2009
McDonald's
Never ever liked McDonalds. The burgers were always razor thin and greasy even in the 1960's.
posted a Quick Tip about Hooters. September 17, 2011
Hooters girls
Just another sign of the decline and fall of decency and culture in America. Count me out!
posted a Quick Tip about Subway. October 01, 2009
Subway
I can dig Subway. This is as healthy as fast food's gonna get!
posted a Quick Tip about McDonald's. August 28, 2009
McDonald's
I know you're horrible and contain trans fat, but why are your fries and burgers so good? You're my once a year dirty little secret.
posted a Quick Tip about Hooters. November 19, 2009
posted in That's Beat
Hooters girls
No class, no sexual equality, and no vegetarian menu. Why would anyone want to eat here other than to stare at girls without self-esteem?
posted a Quick Tip about Pizza Hut. June 01, 2010
posted in Healthy Lifestyle
Pizza Hut
Their pizza isn't even good, and they serve nothing healthy.
posted a Quick Tip about KFC. October 30, 2010
posted in Dining Out
KFC
This stuff makes me sick! They had to change the name Kentucky Friend Chicken to KFC because the FDA didn't think it had enough chicken in the chicken to be called chicken. AHHH!
posted a Quick Tip about McDonald's. January 07, 2011
McDonald's
The least favorite of fast food options, I'll only eat here as an absolute last resort and I'm starving to near death. I used to like their fries until I tried Carl's Jr's which are far better. I think …
posted a Quick Tip about McDonald's. November 13, 2011
posted in Dining Out
McDonald's
There's nothing I can find appealing about McDonald's, as I think they're the epitome of cheap, processed garbage passing as food. Hell, just thinking about their name and image is enough …
Prev 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Dining Out is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists