Dining Out
Restaurant Talk
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 129
posted a Quick Tip about Sashi Sushi + Saké Lounge. March 07, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Exterior View
great food. chef makoto is always mixing up something new, so it's always exciting to get in there and see what's he's come up with.
posted a Quick Tip about Sashi Sushi + Saké Lounge. May 12, 2010
posted in MBlocal
Exterior View
Have eaten at Sashi 3 times in the past 2 weeks after a long hiatus. It was unbelievably good in all aspects. Moved my rating from 4 to 5.
posted a Quick Tip about Chipotle. June 07, 2010
Chipotle
This is my absolute favorite Mexican "fast-food" type place. It's addicting. Burrito bols are the best as there's not the extra calories of the burrito and it's easier to eat!
posted a Quick Tip about Papa John's. June 10, 2010
Pizza delivery
great with garlic sauce and the peppers!
posted a Quick Tip about Panera Bread. June 26, 2010
Panera
Panera has opened up a shop that is an honor system pay place. Those who cannot afford to eat, can eat for free, or what they can afford. Hopefully people will not take advantage, but this is a good thing …
posted a Quick Tip about Panera Bread. July 01, 2010
Panera
Love Panera bread!
posted a Quick Tip about Panera Bread. July 16, 2010
Panera
I love going to Panera because I know the food will be delicious, the atmosphere relaxing, and I can get in and out quickly. They are always consistent, and I absolutely LOVE the bread bowls. Yummy!
posted a Quick Tip about In-N-Out Burger. September 25, 2010
posted in Awesomeness
In-N-Out
If your out on the west and you want a burger, theres one place to go. Burgers, shakes, sodas and fries. Nothing else.
posted a Quick Tip about Buffalo Wild Wings. September 25, 2010
posted in Awesomeness
Buffalo logo
One of my most favorite places to eat. Friendly staff and great sauce selection for the wings.
posted a Quick Tip about Culvers. October 19, 2010
posted in Dining Out
Culvers
A staple of the Wisconsin and midwestern areas. This fastfood and custard restaurant may have a slightly higher price tag but it's selection is large and it's tastes equally big.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Dining Out is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists