Dining Out
Restaurant Talk

Hooters

29 Ratings: 2.3
Bar and restaurant

   What else brings a gleam to men's eyes everywhere besides beer, chicken wings and an occasional winning football season? Hence the name Hooters. (Supposedly they were into owls).

7 reviews about Hooters
Quick Tip by . July 31, 2013
posted in Dining Out
The Hooters girls look good and the food is decent, though I think the wings are a tad too greasy for me to handle.      Hooters is an okay place to dine out, though while Titled Kilt is a little more expensive, you get much better food and hotter ladies serving you.
Quick Tip by . September 17, 2011
Just another sign of the decline and fall of decency and culture in America. Count me out!
Quick Tip by . September 10, 2010
The wings are average but, let's face it, no red blooded American male goes for the food!
review by . September 06, 2009
posted in That's Beat
A little truth in advertising never hurts
Ahhh Hooters.  "Delightfully Tacky, Yet Unrefined" is the slogan and it's a true piece of acurate advertising.      Hooters restaurants are adorned with Christmas lights in the windows, laminated wood floors and tables, corny posters on the walls and bathroom doors and the waitresses all wear white tops with tight orange hot pants.  Delightfully Tacky, Yet Unrefined indeed.      It's a typical chain restaurant and bar with typical …
review by . April 28, 2009
There's a Hooters about a mile away from my folks, and this was my first exposure to the Hooters experience, only about a year ago. Sometimes, I'm known for being somewhat dramatic in my use of superlatives but I think this time it's perfectly accurate to say, "OMG, Hooters is the greatest bar concept ever made into reality and nothing else will ever even come close". In fact, there's actually no point any other bar even existing. If there was Hooters in my town, I'd be there right now.  Points …
Quick Tip by . November 13, 2009
Bar and Grill with cute girls in short and tight clothes serving breaded and deep fried chicken wings and great fries. Awesome.
Quick Tip by . November 19, 2009
posted in That's Beat
No class, no sexual equality, and no vegetarian menu. Why would anyone want to eat here other than to stare at girls without self-esteem?
What's your opinion on Hooters?
rate
29 Ratings: +2.3
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Photos
Hooters
Hooters girls
Related Topics
Subway

Franchise fast food restaurant that primarily sells sandwich

First to Review
Source: Hooters on Lunch.com
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Dining Out is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists