Hey, That's my Bike!
People who appreciate the elegance of bike culture
Quick Tips
Showing 1-8 of 8
posted a Quick Tip about Biking (cycling). January 07, 2011
Cycling
A fun, healthy, eco-friendly and all around fantastic way to get around!  I approve :)
posted a Quick Tip about Bicycle. May 05, 2010
posted in Awesomeness
Bicycle
My favorite mode of transportation & my only one other than walking. The environmentally friendly & healthy alternative to cars. Ride on!!!
posted a Quick Tip about Carrie Bicycle Basket. April 14, 2010
Carrie Bicycle Basket
You like mine? It can also hold wet plates in the kitchen.
posted a Quick Tip about Carrie Bicycle Basket. April 14, 2010
Carrie Bicycle Basket
I want, need, must have this bike basket. Great design by Marie-Louise Gustafsson! It's gonna look so great on Marci! #bikes #cycling
posted a Quick Tip about Kryptonite Series 2 ATB Bike Lock. March 29, 2010
Kryptonite Series 2 ATB Bike Lock
Still won't beat having a pit-bull tethered to your beloved two-wheeler.
posted a Quick Tip about Kryptonite Series 2 ATB Bike Lock. March 29, 2010
Kryptonite Series 2 ATB Bike Lock
Just got my new Kryptonite high security bike lock in the mail. I dare anyone to try and steal Marci now. Suckas!
posted a Quick Tip about Google Maps Now. March 11, 2010
Google Maps Now
I love, love, love that Google maps now includes bike routes! This is key to creating safer bike routes, and super helpful for group rides.
posted a Quick Tip about Orange 20 Bikes. March 10, 2010
Orange 20 Bikes
Love this little Indie Bike shop. Great product selection, and very knowledgeable sales peeps. They also offer full service bike repairs!
1
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Hey, That's my Bike! is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists