Expo 2010
Visit Expo 2010 in Shanghai from May 1 to Oct 31.
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 23
posted a Quick Tip about Shanghaiist.com. October 31, 2009
posted in Go China
Shanghaiist
It's posting news but they feel less formal and hence more readable. I love the restaurants recommended as well. Great site!
posted a Quick Tip about Baguo Buyi (巴国布衣) (Chengdu, Beijing, .... December 12, 2009
Baguo Buyi (巴国布衣) (Chengdu, Beijing, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Shenzhen)
I first discovered this authentic Sichuan restaurant in Chengdu. Amazing food with distinctive flavors which you'd not find anywhere else!
posted a Quick Tip about Yuxiang Kitchen (渝乡人家)(Beijing & Shan.... December 12, 2009
Yuxiang Kitchen (渝乡人家)(Beijing & Shanghai)
A Sichuan restaurant I favor in Shanghai. Chili Fish Head, Hot & Spicy Chicken, Roasted Duck, Sichuan Dimsum are some of the very best!
posted a Quick Tip about Hanlin Xuan Restaurant, Shanghai (翰林轩). December 12, 2009
Hanlin Xuan Restaurant, Shanghai (翰林轩)
The best dimsum I found in Shanghai. I used to frequent here every weekend when I lived in this city. Excellent Chinese teas offerred here.
posted a Quick Tip about China CBN (第一财经). December 13, 2009
China CBN (第一财经)
My favorite TV station in Shanghai. Brainstorm sessions, Fortunes, Managing China & Boss shows are some of the best weekly programs.
posted a Quick Tip about Shanghai Maglev Train. December 26, 2009
Shanghai Maglev Train
Most efficient way to get to the airport in Shanghai with a top speed of 431 km/h. It cuts the speed to a mere 8 mins from Pudong to airport
posted a Quick Tip about Shanghai. January 10, 2010
Shanghai
A fine city both for travelers & to live. I enjoyed my 2 year stay over in Shanghai very much. Made some great friends here! See Expo in May
posted a Quick Tip about Expo 2010. March 30, 2010
posted in Go China
Expo 2010 in Shanghai, China
World Expo opens today in Shanghai! The event will be on from May 1 - Oct. 31. Looking forward to my 1st visit in 2 weeks!
posted a Quick Tip about Expo 2010. April 10, 2010
posted in Expo 2010
Expo 2010 in Shanghai, China
Tickets are sold now at Post Offices and appointed banks in China. Best to get tickets ahead of visits.
posted a Quick Tip about Shanghai. April 20, 2010
posted in Go China
Shanghai
Time to get ready to visit this mega city in the next 6 months. Expo 2010 will be held here in Shanghai & it'd be a time to party here!
1 2 3 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Expo 2010 is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists