Forks At Twilight
Role Playing
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 116
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight Cook Book. December 29, 2010
Twilight Cook Book
Hey, even internet trolls get hungry and given all the stuff they pull off, they should eat healthy. Hey, trolling takes a lot of energy and trying to stalk and getting under someone's nerves require …
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). December 19, 2010
Twilight
I will never think love is the centre of anyone's life, let alone such things are so far away from me.But maybe it is beautiful.
posted a Quick Tip about Bella Swan. December 17, 2010
Bella Swan
I think we instinctively dislike her cuz she's such a perfect Mary Sue.
posted a Quick Tip about Bella Swan. December 15, 2010
Bella Swan
She's selfish and unlikeable. I was just begging for Victoria to take her out!
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). October 05, 2010
Twilight
Very engaging story. Good morals are promoted. The characters demonstrate good character.
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). October 01, 2010
Twilight
A friend loaned me Twilight after she'd visited Forks WA. She warned me the long lingering glances into beautiful eyes would get tedious. They did, but I still enjoyed the story.
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). October 01, 2010
Twilight
i know everyone says this but im going to say it again...its an excellent book totally worthy of all the hype it caused.
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). September 29, 2010
Twilight
Nice romance story if you're into YA and find the time.
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). September 02, 2010
Twilight
It's like a giant soap opera. Now I get it and understand that this movie is for the tweens but they could have broaden the target audience a little bit...or at least made the storyline...more of a storyline …
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). September 02, 2010
Twilight
Twilight is like soccer - people run around for two hours, nobody scores, and the fans say "You just don't get it!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Forks At Twilight is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists