Role Playing
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 108
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). August 10, 2010
Twilight
if you like the quick beating heart of reliving high school's first love, this is good. if you want serious plot, not so much!
posted a Quick Tip about Bella's Birthday Dress. July 24, 2010
Bella's Birthday Dress
totally made up for the movie to be a marketing ploy, in the book she was never in a green dress, she was in a blouse and a skirt neither of them given to her by Alice.
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). July 24, 2010
Twilight
the first, but least action packed of the Twilight saga, a beautiful love story.
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). July 21, 2010
Twilight
definitely entertaining. not anything that will make you smarter, but a great way to spend a lazy sunday -
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). July 20, 2010
posted in The Twilight Saga
Twilight
one of my favorite books on my shelf at the moment. every time i read it i like it more and more. the love story is just.....to die for!
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). July 17, 2010
Twilight
While the romance of the book can be appealing at points, the text itself is poorly written (and that is an understatement).
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). July 15, 2010
Twilight
Great storytelling. Ya, its YA fiction and ya, its cheesy, but Stephenie Meyer is a really great storyteller and almost everyone who reads it can't deny that it really sucks you in.
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). July 15, 2010
Twilight
At least this book is making a lot of lazy readers start reading. Nice romance but nothing to add.
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). July 13, 2010
Twilight
Twilight has its flaws but it did reinvent the vampire genre (at least for me). I was missing Anne Rice and although not of the same caliber, Twilight did reignite that fire.
posted a Quick Tip about Twilight (book). July 13, 2010
Twilight
It moves a little slow. But it is a nice simple book.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Forks At Twilight is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists