|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 21
posted a Quick Tip about Room: A Novel. January 30, 2011
Room: A Novel
This book was all I expected and more. It is a beautifully written novel.
posted a Quick Tip about House Rules: A Novel. January 30, 2011
House Rules: A Novel
Another great novel from one of my favorite novelists.
posted a Quick Tip about My Lobotomy: A Memoir. October 25, 2010
9517C6E8B517E7611551864A4FB9344
Loved this book. The only thing that I didn't like was there were some parts that were over explanatory and redundant. Other than that, I loved the book. It was very interesting to read about this procedure …
posted a Quick Tip about Digital Fortress. August 23, 2010
Digital Fortress
This is my favorite book by Dan Brown, even though it is a bit simpler than some of the others. It is definitely a good "starter" book into the writings of Dan Brown. I would absolutely recommend this …
posted a Quick Tip about The Wednesday Letters. August 23, 2010
The Wednesday Letters
This book was much better than I anticipated. Although, there were point where the book was lagging it was still a solid read. I would recommend this. Its a sweet story.
posted a Quick Tip about Dear John (book). July 12, 2010
Dear John
This book was much better than I expected. For me, Nicholas Sparks novels are a hit or miss. I don't like several of them and am only fond of a few. This is one that I will read again.
posted a Quick Tip about Matilda (book). July 12, 2010
Matilda
Adorable book! It's a simple read and very entertaining. I am reading it to my 5 yr old and she adores it!
posted a Quick Tip about My Sister's Keeper: A Novel. July 12, 2010
My Sister's Keeper: A Novel
This is SUCH A GREAT BOOK! This was the first Jodi Picoult book that I read and I was not expecting the twist at the end! This is a must read! (Skip the movie, it doesn't do the book justice)
posted a Quick Tip about The Outsiders (book). July 12, 2010
The Outsiders (Novel)
Another book that I was required to read in junior high and one that I have come to love very much.
posted a Quick Tip about The Babysitter's Club. July 12, 2010
Babysitter's Club
I love this series. I started reading them when I was 8 and still continue to til this day. It is a great "tween" series and perfect for a quick simple read.
1 2 3 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists