Hip-Hop Culture: Breakdance, MC, DJ, Graffiti
Hip-Hop Culture: Breakdance, MC, DJ, Graffiti
A Community for all things hip-hop!
Quick Tips
Showing 91-100 of 102
posted a Quick Tip about DJ AM. August 28, 2009
Rest In Power DJ AM
Unbelievable, he endured so much in his lifetime, depression, plane crash and all, but not... this. RIP DJ AM.
posted a Quick Tip about DJ AM. August 28, 2009
Rest In Power DJ AM
RIP DJ AM- you will be greatly missed.He was such an amazing & rare talent. Unbelievable...The link for more info:http://tinyurl.com/lrqkuf
posted a Quick Tip about DJ AM. August 28, 2009
Rest In Power DJ AM
I love this guy! Former BF Nicole Richie...this DJ can spin it. He's done work Papa Roach, Madonna, Will Smith, and Jay-Z
posted a Quick Tip about Dilated Peoples. August 28, 2009
Dilated Peoples
One of the best groups out of LA hip-hop scene- songs like Kanye-produced "This Way" & "Worst Comes To Worst" show DP's positive inspiration
posted a Quick Tip about Pandora Radio. August 26, 2009
Pandora Online Radio
I love using Pandora! It's so easy to use and I've discovered tons of great artists by making my own stations.
posted a Quick Tip about The Blueprint 3. August 26, 2009
Blueprint 3 Cover
New Jay-Z: Venus vs Mars!! http://www.zshare.net/audio/64686292619389ba/
posted a Quick Tip about Jay-Z. August 21, 2009
Jay-Z
WIll 09/11/09 hurry up & get here? I cant wait to slice the wraper on The Blueprint 3
posted a Quick Tip about Run DMC. August 20, 2009
Run DMC
Speaking of Run DMC, the most prolific pioneers of hip-hop to ever wear shell-top Adidas and gold chains. RIP Jam Master Jay/BEST DJ EVER!
posted a Quick Tip about Z-Trip. August 20, 2009
Z-Trip opening for The Rolling Stones
The inventor of mash-ups is by far one of my fave DJs out of LA! He always spins the most amazingly eclectic sets from Zeppelin to RUN DMC!
posted a Quick Tip about Station 23. August 20, 2009
Crowd shot
LA's BEST DJs come to spin every 1st Sat. afternoon of the month @ the Continental Room in Fullerton. GREAT music,stiff drinks & good vibes!
Prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Hip-Hop Culture: Breakdance, MC, DJ, Graffiti is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists