iApps
Well, these apps aren't going to review themselves
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 130
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. January 29, 2010
iPad
I need flash and pen tool capabilities, and I am sold. It would be an interactive portfolio!
posted a Quick Tip about Pandora (iPhone App). February 19, 2010
Pandora icon
Love this app! This is truly one of my most used apps on my iPhone 3GS.
posted a Quick Tip about Pandora (iPhone App). February 25, 2010
Pandora icon
i love this app!!
posted a Quick Tip about Shazam. March 04, 2010
posted in iApps
Shazam
yes, sometimes i can stump this app, but it's definitely a "must have" app in my book. i'm no longer the person asking "what's this song?"
posted a Quick Tip about Remote. March 04, 2010
posted in iApps
Remote iPhone App
a wonderful free app. allows myself, or guests to control my music from anywhere in my house if on my network. a great party pleaser :)
posted a Quick Tip about foursquare. March 08, 2010
posted in iApps
foursquare
Foursquare is a great location-based service and mobile social network for the iPhone. Love using it to stalk my friends
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. March 11, 2010
iPad
The iPad has so much potential to be the best universal remote ever! Imagine having two-way communication between your devices!
posted a Quick Tip about iPad. April 04, 2010
iPad
Very happy with the iPad. It's a great tool for consuming content and will only get better with more apps.
posted a Quick Tip about foursquare. April 05, 2010
foursquare
Great way to find discounts and a wonderful tool for promoting PR and marketing events.
posted a Quick Tip about Gowalla. April 14, 2010
Gowalla
Wasn't sure at first, but now I'm having a blast! So far no stalkers... that I know of...
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
iApps is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists