|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 107
posted a Quick Tip about Green Lantern (2011 movie). June 18, 2011
Green Lantern (2011)
This movie sucked. I my opinion The Dark Knight set the bar for comic book movies and this fell way short. I found myself hoping it would just end so I could leave the theater. The $300 million that went …
posted a Quick Tip about God of Carnage. May 20, 2011
God of Carnage
A funny and entertaining play with great performances from an all star cast.
posted a Quick Tip about M.B. Post. April 21, 2011
posted in MBlocal
M.B. Post
Adding this place to my list of places to check out in the South Bay.
posted a Quick Tip about Johnny Mac Trick Shot Quarterback. February 10, 2011
posted in Awesomeness
Johnny Mac Trick Shot Quarterback
Is this fake or real? Either way it's a fun video and a great marketing piece for Uconn football. My expectations are very high for their passing game. I'll tune in to watch a few Uconn games …
posted a Quick Tip about The Golden Thumb. February 03, 2011
The Golden Thumb
This thing is awesome. Is there a best draft category?
posted a Quick Tip about The Daily. February 03, 2011
The Daily
Try it while it's free. It's slow and not very intuitive, if it cost money, I'd pass.
posted a Quick Tip about Julian Assange. January 31, 2011
Julian Assange
A great interview on 60 Minutes that gives insight into the vision of WikiLeaks http://www.cbsnews.com/video/watch/?id=7300034n
posted a Quick Tip about CardMunch. January 31, 2011
CardMunch
Recently acquired by Linkedin and now available in the app store. If you have a stack of business cards and need them added to your contact list, this is a must have utility!
posted a Quick Tip about Vail Mountain. January 24, 2011
Vail Mountain
A great ski destination. Save money on lift tickets by purchasing them in advance online. http://www.vail.com/plan-your-trip/lift-tick...t-tickets-explorer.aspx
posted a Quick Tip about El Gringo (Manhattan Beach). January 18, 2011
El Gringo
Great food, fast and friendly service but the portions are huge, their tacos are the size of burritos.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists