|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >
About justiceerolin
Hmm... let's see.

I'm a 20-something living in Los Angeles, CA.  I was born and raised here, with the exception of a 3 year stint in the Philippines.  This "long" vacation helped me understand my roots, know what it is to be poor, and most of all, made me into the person I am today. 

By trade, I am a web developer, but I also delve into computer programming as well.  I love creating complex algorithms so solve problems.  I'm a problem solver at heart.  My career in web development first started out in marketing.  I have an eye for what looks good and what works well, and this has extremely paid off in web development.

When I'm not working, I spend my time increasing my faith and helping others do so, too.  I work with the youth and young adults of my church.  Through bible studies, fellowship and other events, we reach out to others of the same age in our community.

Other items to note:  I'm a Star Wars geek, Internet nerd, love music, play the piano and try to find the latest and greatest gadgets to toy around with.
Basic Info

Real Name
Justice Erolin

Birthday
October 29, 1983

I'd like to share what I know about
Technology, Web Sites, Christianity

I'd like to discover more about
Books, Movies, Tv Shows

Member Since
Apr 4, 2009

Last Login
Sep 28, 2011 08:18 PM UTC

Education
DeVry University '06
Business Information Systems

Birmingham High School '01

Work
AIG
Programmer

© 2015 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists