The Unofficial KISS Kommunity On Lunch
The Unofficial KISS Kommunity On Lunch
You Wanted The Best, You Got The KISS Kommunity!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 25
posted a Quick Tip about Eric Carr. September 10, 2010
Eric Carr
Eric was definitely the "rock" drummer for KISS. As much as I love Peter Criss and Eric Singer, the Fox will always be my favorite drummer.
posted a Quick Tip about The Unofficial KISS Kommunity On Lunch. November 03, 2010
The Unofficial KISS Kommunity On Lunch
KISS has been rocking for over thirty years! Show your love for them by writing reviews and contributing to the Kommunity!
posted a Quick Tip about Hard Luck Woman. November 24, 2010
Hard Luck Woman
This is my all-time favorite KISS song. Keep the rest of them, this is the best of them!
posted a Quick Tip about KISS "Dr. Pepper" Commercial. November 25, 2010
KISS
KISS is doing a Dr. Pepper commercial?! How cool is that? The commercial is filled with humor, the usual KISS spirit and shots of refreshing flavor! It is always nice to see these guys do a commercial!   …
posted a Quick Tip about Crazy Crazy Nights. April 25, 2011
Crazy Crazy Nights
Of all of their 80's tunes, I believe that KISS' Crazy Crazy Nights is the best and most fun to sing along with.
posted a Quick Tip about Love Gun. April 25, 2011
Love Gun
With Peter Criss' rapid fire drum assault in this tune, "Love Gun" is one of KISS' most contagious rockers.
posted a Quick Tip about KISS ALIVE! 1975-2000. September 04, 2011
KISS ALIVE! Boxed Set
The quickest, cheapest, and best-sounding way to pick up KISS' Alive, Alive II, and Alive III albums, as well as their unreleased Millenium concert featuring the original band.
posted a Quick Tip about KISS. November 27, 2011
posted in Music Matters
Kiss
The critics may accuse them of being shallow showmen. And they'd be right. But Kiss is SUPPOSED to be that way, a band more concerned with a good show than musical or allegorical depth! That was, in fact, …
posted a Quick Tip about KISS Kasket. December 09, 2011
KISS Koffin
Heaven truly will be on fire when you arrive in your KISS Kasket! Unless my wife puts a stop to it, I hope to spend eternity in one of these bad boys!
posted a Quick Tip about KISS Urn. December 09, 2011
KISS Urn
If I can't go in a KISS Kasket, I guess I'll have to settle for eternity in the KISS Urn. It's really cool looking, but I don't think my wife wants to look at this on the mantle!
1 2 3 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
The Unofficial KISS Kommunity On Lunch is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists