A Lunch Community
Quick Tips
Showing 1-9 of 9
posted a Quick Tip about Carnival Games [Wii]. June 27, 2010
3557ACACCC2D0CA5B412322A2B0834E
This game gives you the feel of the carnivals that travel - milk can toss, knock down the clowns, darts and oodles of more games from the frog toss and the big hammer trying to get the peg up the highest. …
posted a Quick Tip about Castle in the Sky. April 07, 2010
Castle in the Sky
Probably my favorite Miyazaki film I've seen so far. More action/fantasy elements & a particularly strong storyline.
posted a Quick Tip about Fashion 2.0: Hotter Styles vs Better .... March 12, 2010
posted in SXSW on Lunch
Fashion 2.0: Hotter Styles vs Better Community Engagement
Interesting discussion about the importance of building stronger communities around fashion commerce
posted a Quick Tip about Bird Talk Magazine. March 12, 2010
Bird Talk (1-year)<span
Whether you're a newbie or a seasoned bird lover, Bird Talk always has something just for you.
posted a Quick Tip about Bird Talk Magazine. March 12, 2010
Bird Talk (1-year)<span
Bird Talk is a great magazine for bird owners of all levels! I have had birds for 18 years and I still learn something new every month!
posted a Quick Tip about Spring Fashion Trends. March 11, 2010
5 Must Have Spring Items
I love the tie-dye trend. I think it's such an easy way to pull off a casual look, even if you're wearing a structured dress.
posted a Quick Tip about Spring Fashion Trends. March 11, 2010
5 Must Have Spring Items
The dip dye trend is very intriguing to me, because it gives the sense that the garment or accessory was handmade. I love it!
posted a Quick Tip about Spring Fashion Trends. March 11, 2010
5 Must Have Spring Items
Great Trends!!
posted a Quick Tip about Gamma Ray Bursts. February 07, 2010
Gamma Ray Bursts
Deep in space lays a monster...and only through its death cry can we find it.
1
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
nessa=love is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists