Love Bites
Finger licking good! Heavenly temptations! Crunch!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 203
posted a Quick Tip about Grilled Cheese Sandwiches. August 20, 2009
Grilled Cheese Sandwiches
Cheesy melt in your mouth goodness! Try it w. sliced vine ripe tomatoes, crispy bacon or smoked ham for a change! Perfect for late night :)
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. August 20, 2009
This stuff is no good unless it is the real thing, melted shaved dark chocolate (NOT cocoa) with milk or cream. LA Burdick makes it best!
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. August 20, 2009
yum, I love Swiss Miss, Ben & Jerry's, and when you make it with Hersheys Cocoa or Chocolate Quik. A must-have after ice skating or skiing!
posted a Quick Tip about Grilled Cheese Sandwiches. August 20, 2009
Grilled Cheese Sandwiches
seriously one of life's simple pleasures... just don't overdo the butter!!
posted a Quick Tip about Dolce Freddo Gelato. August 20, 2009
Dolce Freddo Gelato
Great service, intimate atmosphere, tasteful decor, and the most amazing gelato!
posted a Quick Tip about Mango. August 21, 2009
Mango
Mangoes are so versatile. I can eat 'em straight, dried, in a fruit salad, as sorbet, on rice, sliced rum... & the list goes on! :)
posted a Quick Tip about Pocky. August 21, 2009
Chocolate and Strawberry Pocky
NOM NOM NOM NOM NOM! Pocky sticks are the best! Love all the random flavors & the fact that it has a men's version.
posted a Quick Tip about Nacho Cheese. August 21, 2009
Nacho Cheese
I don't usually eat most processed junk, but nacho cheese is totally my guilty pleasure at sporting events and Taco Bell :x
posted a Quick Tip about Pineapple. August 23, 2009
Pineapple
Amazing in any form of dessert! Should never be in salty "sweet and sour" dishes though... *cringe* Otherwise amazing.
posted a Quick Tip about Grilled Cheese Sandwiches. August 24, 2009
Grilled Cheese Sandwiches
Mmmmm, love grilled cheeses with tomato and sauteed onions! They make it pretty good at Nation's.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Love Bites is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists