Love Bites
Finger licking good! Heavenly temptations! Crunch!
Quick Tips
Showing 171-180 of 206
posted a Quick Tip about Raisins. October 12, 2009
Raisins
I like them for no reason, I just do. Especially in Oatmeal Raisin cookies - homemade, not store bought!
posted a Quick Tip about Donut. October 08, 2009
Donut
Donuts are so bad for me... but why can't I stop eating them???
posted a Quick Tip about Taco. October 07, 2009
Taco
Potato tacos have changed my life. Extra salsa and no cheese, the potatoes are creamy enough.
posted a Quick Tip about Taco. October 05, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
Taco
With some whole wheat lavash bread and vegetarian filler, tacos have become my very best friend when it comes to Mexican food. MMmmmm! =D
posted a Quick Tip about Taco. October 05, 2009
Taco
I like mine soft and veggie. With extra guac and sour cream.
posted a Quick Tip about Vietnamese Spring Rolls. October 02, 2009
Vietnamese summer rolls
I like to eat peanut sauce with Vietnamese spring rolls on the side ; )
posted a Quick Tip about Häagen-Dazs Strawberry Ice Cream. September 29, 2009
posted in Love Bites
HD
The sweet taste of summer; refreshing and delightful. Haagen-Dazs Strawberry Ice Cream is one of a kind!
posted a Quick Tip about Vietnamese Spring Rolls. September 23, 2009
Vietnamese summer rolls
Vietnamese spring rolls are an awesome, healthy'ish snack! Perfect with an egg soda, lemon soda or cafe sua da :)
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. September 21, 2009
I use TJ's Pound+ chocolate to make mine from scratch! Love adding nutmeg and cinnamon :D
posted a Quick Tip about Vietnamese Spring Rolls. September 19, 2009
posted in The Rice Table
Vietnamese summer rolls
A must have whenever I dine/lunch at a Vietnamese restaurant. This one makes great party food! Simply delicious!
Prev 1 ... 16 17 18 19 20 ... 21 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Love Bites is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists