Love Bites
Finger licking good! Heavenly temptations! Crunch!
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 213
posted a Quick Tip about Kettle Brand Potato Chips. August 31, 2009
Kettle Potato Chips
Kettle Chips are fantastic and delicious, and I just read on my chip bag that they are committed to sustainability! www.kettlefoods.com
posted a Quick Tip about Haribo Gummi Bears. September 02, 2009
Haribo Gummi Candy, Original Gold-Bears, 5-Ounce
Is it morbid that I enjoy putting different colored gummi bear heads on different colored gummi bear bodies? Still yummy!
posted a Quick Tip about Samoas. September 02, 2009
I think it's horrible that after Girl Scout cookies season passed, I went on eBay to buy 5 more boxes of Samoas for a premium :x
posted a Quick Tip about Haribo Gummi Bears. September 02, 2009
Haribo Gummi Candy, Original Gold-Bears, 5-Ounce
It's a little weird about the Gummi Bear heads, but I'm tempted myself.....nothing wrong with being quirky...they're delicious!
posted a Quick Tip about Cheese. September 04, 2009
Cheese
Cheese, what would I be without you? I faithfully seeked you out during all my days as a vegetarian, pescatarian and now omnivore <3
posted a Quick Tip about Cheese. September 04, 2009
Cheese
Love cheese so much, Devora....more than I can say....I get the 2% squares and cook in scrambled eggs...delicious- also enjoy Colby Jack!
posted a Quick Tip about Yoplait Light Fat Free Yogurt. September 05, 2009
Yoplait Light Fat Free Yogurt
Yoplait light fat free yogurt is like cheating- a guilty pleasure...Banana cream pie and Very Vanilla great deserts-healthy too, 110 Cal.
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. September 08, 2009
Avocado
Did you know that an avocado is actually a berry? Weird classification, but oh so delicious! I'll eat it with just about anything.
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. September 08, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Avocado
LOVE avocados. I could live solely off of them if I had to. Unbelievable creaminess and though some say it has no taste, it does to me!
posted a Quick Tip about Hawaiian Host Whole Macadamias Covere.... September 16, 2009
posted in Love Bites
HH Dark chocholate
Hawaii's Gift to the World, crunchy, tasty, not too sweet, just perfect!
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Love Bites is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists