Music : New Age & Operatic Pop
Inspirational & relaxing music on Lunch!
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 33
posted a Quick Tip about Cristian Castro. September 07, 2009
posted in Music : World
cristian
Youthful, energetic & sexy... he charms with his vocals and moves. Great Latin artist with a touch of romance!
posted a Quick Tip about Whitney Houston. September 08, 2009
posted in Music : World
Whitney Houston
Most powerful & beautiful vocal. Love her songs: Run to You, I will always love you, Where do broken hearts go & When You Believe. Best!
posted a Quick Tip about Il Divo. November 01, 2009
Il Divo
This is where it began & they have not looked back since! Emotional music, uplifting & a joy to listen & watch. Go, Il Divo, GO!!!!!!!!!!
posted a Quick Tip about Rolf Løvland. November 01, 2009
Rolf Løvland
Incredibly talented, Rolf Lovland is THE composer as far as I'm concerned! Most soulful music I've come across. My very secret garden!
posted a Quick Tip about Omar Akram. November 01, 2009
Omar
An exotic and delightful composer. I love Omar's music. It's just one of a kind. Always looking forward to his new compositions!
posted a Quick Tip about Il Divo. November 23, 2009
Il Divo
Il Divo is charming, seductive & first class entertainers & musicians. I'd love to listen to them in person. Pure magic!
posted a Quick Tip about The Things You Are To Me. December 09, 2009
The Things You Are To Me
Most beautiful song I've heard in a long time. Awesome lyrics to accompany Secret Garden's title song from "Songs From A Secret Garden".
posted a Quick Tip about Giovanni Marradi. December 10, 2009
Giovanni Marradi
Love his music, from Promises to Tears of A Trumpet and many more. Giovanni has 150+ compositions that relaxes & refreshes his fans.
posted a Quick Tip about Il Divo. March 30, 2010
Il Divo
Simply sensational! Those guys are real charmers! ;-)
posted a Quick Tip about The Italian. April 09, 2010
The Italian
The best oldies sung by the most romantic and charismatic singer of this decade! Every song is a treasure for keeps!
1 2 3 4 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Music : New Age & Operatic Pop is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists