Music : New Age & Operatic Pop
Inspirational & relaxing music on Lunch!
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 32
posted a Quick Tip about Celine Dion. September 07, 2010
Celine Dion
I saw Celine in Vegas at Caesar's palace and she's even better live! Love her spirit and heart.
posted a Quick Tip about Inside I'm Singing. August 26, 2010
Inside I'm Singing
If you're a fan of Secret Garden, this is a must. I love all the songs in this album but especially The Things You Are To Me, If Came The Hour, Song For A Stormy Night and Thank You. They are all …
posted a Quick Tip about Celine Dion. July 12, 2010
posted in Music Matters
Celine Dion
i love the work she did for the theme song for titanic.
posted a Quick Tip about Whitney Houston. June 25, 2010
Whitney Houston
I'm disappointed that a girl who looks and sounds like her would get involved with Bobby and let him treat her like that. Especially because girls of color look up to her and model themselves after her. …
posted a Quick Tip about Whitney Houston. June 11, 2010
Whitney Houston
Awesome book and history, Good read.
posted a Quick Tip about Kitarō. May 04, 2010
posted in Music : World
Kitarō
A Japanese musician famous for his composition "The Silk Road", 30 years ago! Good music that's not dated in any sense. Excellent!
posted a Quick Tip about Andrea Bocelli. April 13, 2010
Andrea Bocelli
A crossover artist who's proficient in both classical & operatic pop. Despite being blind, he's a talent we are all lucky to be blessed with
posted a Quick Tip about Carmine Meo. April 11, 2010
Carmine Meo
Emma is one of those artistes who produces quality CDs rather than quantity. To date, she has only 3, I still love this 1st album best.
posted a Quick Tip about Rolf Løvland. April 11, 2010
Rolf Løvland
He is the man who has made contact with my soul and that link shall never be broken this lifetime!
posted a Quick Tip about David Foster. April 11, 2010
David Foster
He's one of the most talented composers and producers in recent music history. A man well loved for some of the best pop songs & his finds!
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Music : New Age & Operatic Pop is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists