Broadway Musical Reviews
Review the Musicals You Like, Love and Loathe
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 22
posted a Quick Tip about Mamma Mia. May 10, 2011
posted in Awesomeness
Normally I'm not a fan of musicals (except ones that are slightly dark, morbid, or fantastical) and I loathe most romantic comedies... but I'll tell you a secret: I love Mama Mia! because I'm …
posted a Quick Tip about The Addams Family (musical). April 19, 2011
The Addams Family
amazing and so much fun. Bebe is amazing and it doesn't get much better than seeing Nathan Lane live on broadway. loved this play and thought Wednesday and Grandma MADE THE PLAY.
posted a Quick Tip about "Billy Elliot: The Musical" Album. April 19, 2011
Album cover
completely amazing! the talent the young cast members have is unbelievable and stunning to watch. the boys that play Billy are truly some of the most talented dancers I've ever seen.
posted a Quick Tip about The Lion King (musical). April 19, 2011
The Lion King
play was boring, and the only thing worth the price of the ticket was the costumes
posted a Quick Tip about American Idiot (musical). August 25, 2010
American Idiot (Play)
I am very interested in seeing this with my daughter. I have not heard any reviews yet, though we both love the music. Was wondering what the members think?
posted a Quick Tip about West Side Story. August 24, 2010
West Side Story
Not so much!! I know it is a classic, it is lost on me.
posted a Quick Tip about The Phantom of the Opera. August 04, 2010
posted in Music Matters
The Phantom of the Opera
I saw Phantom last summer on Broadway. Great story, pretty incredible effects.
posted a Quick Tip about Wicked. August 04, 2010
posted in Music Matters
Wicked Marquee
Such a great story and amazing music. Love the prequel-ness.
posted a Quick Tip about The Phantom of the Opera. June 16, 2010
The Phantom of the Opera
One of my favorite musicals of all time. SO moving -- a total classic. If you haven't seen it, you must!
posted a Quick Tip about Mary Poppins. June 16, 2010
Mary Poppins
Really fun and rousing performance -- phenomenal songs, great group scenes/songs, fun dancing. Just not sure why they had to add the mean nanny, who wasn't in the film. That was a bummer for being there …
1 2 3 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Broadway Musical Reviews is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists