Paranormal Locations
A community for those who love haunted locations
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 28
posted a Quick Tip about Doctor Who. June 22, 2011
Haven't seen much of it yet, but I'm loving what I've seen. I like the idea that the Doctor can use his machine, TARDIS, to go absolutely anywhere in space and time, and that he can interact with a lot …
posted a Quick Tip about Doctor Who. February 22, 2011
posted in SF Signal
Doctor Who is a fantastic show with a rich history. It's so much fun and the reboot does a great job of updating the show while keeping the heart of it intact. Can't recommend this show highly enough.
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. November 22, 2010
posted in Pass The Remote!
True Blood Logo
The first season was awesome. The second season, not so much. This show is unravelling fast in my opinion.
posted a Quick Tip about Ghost Hunters. November 22, 2010
posted in Pass The Remote!
Ghost Hunters
I used to really love this show, but recent developments off screen have me questioning the validity of the program.
posted a Quick Tip about Doctor Who. November 04, 2010
Last of the Timelords, the Doctor travels through time and space the way ordinary folks go on holiday. Personal champion of the Earth and specifically Great Britain, he often travels with a companion …
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. October 06, 2010
True Blood Logo
More divergent from the original written work with each season, and yet still keeps the original flavor and appeal. Great visuals and action
posted a Quick Tip about Star Trek: The Original Series. September 25, 2010
posted in Awesomeness
Star Trek
Cheesy production and cornyness doesn't stop the impact the show had on society at large as well as TV barriers at the time. It was fun too.
posted a Quick Tip about Doctor Who. September 10, 2010
This is my favorite science fiction series. I grew up with the original series, starting with Jon Pertwee and haven't looked back. Matt Smith is doing a brilliant job as the current Doctor!
posted a Quick Tip about Winchester House. July 29, 2010
Winchester House
Went here a year ago - I wouldn't say it felt haunted. Very interesting building though.
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. June 22, 2010
True Blood Logo
Watch the episodes in order! Its very important to not just watch some of them then start again. Its wayy better to watch it from the start.
1 2 3 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Paranormal Locations is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists