Paranormal Locations
A community for those who love haunted locations
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 30
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 20, 2009
True Blood Logo
If we couldn't record this show on Sunday nights, my boyfriend would quit his job- that's how addicted we are to it! HBO does it once again!
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 21, 2009
True Blood Logo
Best Show on TV right now, PERIOD.
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 23, 2009
True Blood Logo
Fantastic show that realizes the human fascination with vampires in an "could be possible" kind of way.
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. August 24, 2009
True Blood Logo
clever, well casted one hour drama that satisfies our need for vampire lore and gory entertainment.
posted a Quick Tip about The Hitch-Hiker. December 01, 2009
The Twilight Zone
Definitely in my top 5 favorite TV shows ever. It's so existentialist and weird!!
posted a Quick Tip about Winchester House. March 15, 2010
Winchester House
I've been to this place in San Jose. Pretty wild and a fascinating tour!
posted a Quick Tip about Red Lion Pub. March 20, 2010
Red Lion Pub
One of my favorite pubs in Chicago and it happens to be haunted! No sightings yet, but the story is spooky.
posted a Quick Tip about Waverly Hills Sanatorium. March 24, 2010
Waverly Hills Sanatorium
Haven't been here but by all accounts is the epicenter of ectoplasm. I heard it's being turned into hotels now.
posted a Quick Tip about Waverly Hills Sanatorium. March 24, 2010
Waverly Hills Sanatorium
I visited in 2008. Great spooky place. The Death Tunnel is a highlight. I'll write a review on the experience soon.
posted a Quick Tip about True Blood. May 31, 2010
posted in Awesomeness
True Blood Logo
The best miniseries I've seen in a long while, and it doesn't even need gunfights & explosions to manage this. Seductively addicting TV!
1 2 3 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Paranormal Locations is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists