Harry Potter Series

166 Ratings: 4.1
A series of bookes by J.K. Rowling.
9 reviews about Harry Potter Series
Quick Tip by . January 10, 2011
This is a brilliant book series. While not all of the books were five star worthy, they never did lose my interest.
Quick Tip by . October 12, 2010
on of the best childrens book series' became one of the best and most successful movie franchises hands down.
review by . June 22, 2010
I first heard about Harry Potter when I was a middle school teacher 12 years ago. At the time, I was teaching English, and my students had very different ability levels.  So, I made a deal with them.  Every time I had 100% of my students finish their homework, I'd read to them.  The same week I made that deal, we had a school book fair.  I'd heard Harry Potter mentioned, so I bought the the first book "Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone."  I figured …
Quick Tip by . June 30, 2010
its one of a kind book. its well written and loved by many
Quick Tip by . June 23, 2010
This is amazing, and has lots of cool magic, which i like.
Quick Tip by . June 23, 2010
Possibly the greatest series to have arrived on the literary scene since Nancy Drew. These novels will enchant adults and children alike!
Quick Tip by . June 23, 2010
Best Book Series Ever
Quick Tip by . June 22, 2010
Probably the best series ever.
Quick Tip by . June 16, 2010
that's right, fools: this is the best modern literature of our tiiiiiiiiiime! soon its enchantments will fade another enveloping story shall emerge from the bubbling minds of our creatives, but until then, this remains timeless and beautiful. although, to be fair, book 5 was a little... sloppy.
What's your opinion on Harry Potter Series?
rate
166 Ratings: +4.1
You have exceeded the maximum length.
Photos
Harry Potter
Polls with this book
First to Review

"Modern Classics"
Source: Harry Potter Series on Lunch.com
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists