Have Your Cake and Eat it Too
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 217
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. August 20, 2009
posted in Gourmand
This stuff is no good unless it is the real thing, melted shaved dark chocolate (NOT cocoa) with milk or cream. LA Burdick makes it best!
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. August 20, 2009
yum, I love Swiss Miss, Ben & Jerry's, and when you make it with Hersheys Cocoa or Chocolate Quik. A must-have after ice skating or skiing!
posted a Quick Tip about Nutella. August 20, 2009
nutela
So yummy especially on crepes! Especially on crepes eaten in foreign countries! But never with banana, yuck!
posted a Quick Tip about Fling Chocolate. August 25, 2009
Fling
my candy crush of the moment. you're classy chocolate. like a sophisticated twix bar ... with a 'subtle' crisp instead. yum!
posted a Quick Tip about Count Orlok's Cinnamon Oatmeal Cookie.... August 26, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
Cinnamon Oatmeal Cookies in a Tin
Okay, so it's a little narcissistic to rate my own cookies, but they're so yummy! Try both versions of the recipe and see which you prefer.
posted a Quick Tip about Sweet Potato Pie. August 28, 2009
Sweet Potato Pie
Mmmmm, taste almost like pumpkin pie! Awesome a la mode with whipped cream and cinnamon :D
posted a Quick Tip about Sweet Potato Pie. August 28, 2009
Sweet Potato Pie
@ajrawls version w/yams is delicious! I wasn't sure about adding yams to it but, it was SO good! Wonderful taste and perfect texture-thanks!
posted a Quick Tip about Nutella. August 30, 2009
nutela
Behold Nutella. It is awesome.
posted a Quick Tip about Samoas. September 02, 2009
I think it's horrible that after Girl Scout cookies season passed, I went on eBay to buy 5 more boxes of Samoas for a premium :x
posted a Quick Tip about Red Velvet Cake. September 02, 2009
Red Velvet Cake
Red velvets are my favorite cupcakes of all. Will definitely be my wedding cake. The frosting must be SUPER cream cheesy!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Bakers and Pastry Lovers is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists