Have Your Cake and Eat it Too
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 217
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's Chocolate Mousse Collabo.... September 07, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Chocolate Mousse Collaboration
I'll ignore that this is unhealthy and give it a five because it is one of the best desserts I have ever tasted! Oh, Chocolate!
posted a Quick Tip about Girl Scout Cookies. September 08, 2009
Girl Scout Cookies
Mmmmm, Girl Scout cookies are my guilty pleasure. Especially love those thin mints and Samoas. Can't wait for GSC season to come around!
posted a Quick Tip about Crêpe. September 11, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Crepe
Yummy, great as dessert or simply main dish stuffed with seafood or Peking duck!
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. September 21, 2009
I use TJ's Pound+ chocolate to make mine from scratch! Love adding nutmeg and cinnamon :D
posted a Quick Tip about Häagen-Dazs Strawberry Ice Cream. September 29, 2009
posted in Love Bites
HD
The sweet taste of summer; refreshing and delightful. Haagen-Dazs Strawberry Ice Cream is one of a kind!
posted a Quick Tip about Apple Pie. September 29, 2009
Apple Pie
I want a slice of this, A LA MODE! brb, going to Nation's to imbibe of this little slice of heaven.
posted a Quick Tip about Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix. October 01, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix
The Best Brownie Mix by far, especially if you use an 8x8 pan, so thick and very chocolatey
posted a Quick Tip about S'mores. October 08, 2009
S'more
Mmmmm, I want s'mores! I make 'em with my toaster at home with homemade marshmallows: http://lunch.com/t/k5e
posted a Quick Tip about Raisins. October 12, 2009
Raisins
I like them for no reason, I just do. Especially in Oatmeal Raisin cookies - homemade, not store bought!
posted a Quick Tip about Raisins. October 13, 2009
Raisins
I love eating raisins-they really are nature's candy. Friends used to call me the Sun Maid raisin girl. Awkward.
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Bakers and Pastry Lovers is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists