Have Your Cake and Eat it Too
Quick Tips
Showing 21-30 of 217
posted a Quick Tip about Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream. December 30, 2010
Mint Chocolate Chip Ice-cream
Next to vanilla, mint chocolate chip is one of my favorite ice creams. It's cold and "cool" at the same time.
posted a Quick Tip about Cookie Dough Ice-cream. December 30, 2010
Cookie Dough Ice-cream
I'm a fan of cookies, not cookie dough, so when you lump this stuff into my ice cream it just gets in the way.
posted a Quick Tip about Cherry Garcia Ice-cream. December 30, 2010
Cherry Garcia Ice-cream
I used to hear all sorts of people rave about how great Cherry Garcia was. Call me crazy, but I just don't get the appeal of this stuff.
posted a Quick Tip about Vanilla Ice Cream. December 30, 2010
Vanilla Ice-cream
The standard of all ice creams, vanilla might not be multi-colored or contain nuts, cookies, or anything else, but it tastes great!
posted a Quick Tip about Samoas. December 30, 2010
Coconut, caramel, and chocolate: the holy trinity! These are my favorite Girl Scout cookies and also one of my favorite cookies in general!
posted a Quick Tip about Whole Foods Market. December 11, 2010
Whole Foods Market in Austin, Texas
Quality goods, but we still call it "Whole Paycheck." The selection of natural and organics is hard to beat, but certain health claims are more than just a little over-rated.
posted a Quick Tip about Butter Pecan Ice-cream. December 04, 2010
posted in Gourmand
Butter Pecan Ice-cream
Yum, one of my favorite ice creams. I love the buttery, creamy flavor and texture of the ice cream and the crunch of the pecans.
posted a Quick Tip about Vanilla Ice Cream. December 04, 2010
posted in Gourmand
Vanilla Ice-cream
The wonderful accompaniment to any pie or cake. Cookie or brownie too!
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. December 04, 2010
Throw in some marshmallows and a lady friend, and you've got a wonderful beverage!
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's Ready Made Pie Crust. November 22, 2010
Trader Joe's Ready Made Pie Crust
I attempted to make a pie crust this weekend, and although it turned out fine. I has assest that the time and stress associated with making your own pie dough vs the cost of these frozen wonders doesn't …
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Bakers and Pastry Lovers is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists