Have Your Cake and Eat it Too

Paris, France

30 Ratings: 3.6
Capital and largest city in France

Paris is capital of France and its largest city, with over 12 million people living in the surrounding metropolitan region. Often called the City of Lights, Paris is the cultural center of France and, arguably, Europe. The earliest signs of human habitation … see full wiki

8 reviews about Paris, France
review by . December 22, 2009
Paris, je t'aime!
From the busy streets of Paris to the lush beaches on the French Riviera, France is one of the most popular travel destinations in the world. A country known for its romance, food and beautiful country side, you will not leave France unhappy.  But as a European traveler I must say that one’s trip would not be complete without stopping off at a small street corner cafe to buy an espresso and a croissant while looking down the Champs-Élysées towards the Arc de Triomphe with …
Quick Tip by . August 17, 2010
Open Café is a great place to unwind with a cool beer and enjoy the scenery. 17 Rue des Archives, 75004 Paris, France 01 42 72 26 18 http://www.opencafe.fr
Quick Tip by . August 17, 2010
Paraidis crepes are a bargain, and an amazing treat. Our favorite late night snack is the banana Nutella crepes. 64 Rue Mouffetard, 75005 Paris, France 01 43 36 95 56
Quick Tip by . August 17, 2010
Pinaud Pascal serves great pastries, we especially enjoyed the croissant amande.  70 Rue Monge, 75005 Paris, France 06 25 74 19 27
Quick Tip by . June 01, 2010
Paris was beautiful, but two- three days is enough there.
Quick Tip by . April 14, 2010
best part about Paris are the vintage/ consignment shops & street vendor nutella crepes! mmm!
Quick Tip by . March 16, 2010
My favorite city.
Quick Tip by . December 28, 2009
Culture, art, history, classical music,wine, food, scenery, and night life ... all with that certain French "Je ne sais quoi"!
What's your opinion on Paris, France?
rate
30 Ratings: +3.6
You have exceeded the maximum length.
First to Review
Source: Paris, France on Lunch.com
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
Bakers and Pastry Lovers is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists