|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Ann Coulter

An American social and political commentator, author, and syndicated columnist.

< read all 4 reviews

A Quick Tip by KingreX32

  • May 25, 2012
  • by
I cannot stand this woman. She's offensive, abrasive, rude, disrespectful, and so full of garbage (and herself). Watching her and the way see acts really puts me off. Who in their right mind would hire this woman. 

I do not mind someone who is outspoken, I believe in democracy, everyone has that right. But the way you do it is important. Just because you can say anything dosen't mean you can say anything.

"I'm a Christian first, and a mean-spirited, bigoted conservative second, and don't you ever forget it."

Seriously, and she has fans? I don't want to live on this planet anymore.
Caption Caption Caption
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
3
Post a Comment
May 26, 2012
ugh. oh well, have to respect the fact that she can say what she wants....
May 26, 2012
I( respect the right she has to freedom of speech. Not her as a person.
May 26, 2012
Personallly I found her comments on Canada Superbly Offensive. "they are lucky we allow them to live on the same Continent" REALLY!???!???!??! SERIOUSLY!???!??!????!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v5Eq9GNEPIA
May 27, 2012
exactly! checking out that link....
 
1
More Ann Coulter reviews
review by . January 16, 2010
posted in Politics Your Way
A divisive and self-promoting blowhard!
It is certainly a banner day when Lunch.com reviewer @QUEENBFLIX and I can agree about anything regarding politics.  That is why it is particularly ironic that we wholeheartedly agree about one of the most divisive figures on the political scene today.....conservative political commentator Ann Coulter.  I had to chuckle when I saw Ann Coulter's name listed right near the top of QUEENBFLIX's recent list of "People Who Really Annoy Me".  The fact of the matter …
Quick Tip by . March 27, 2010
Living proof of the sayings, "Beauty is only skin deep" but "Ugly goes right to the bone"! What a sad clown!
Quick Tip by . February 15, 2010
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
Caption
She's everything that's wrong with, well, everything.
About the reviewer

Ranked #91
Canadian, gamer, Geek and Nerd. Sci-fi all day everyday. Have a look at my site.      http://kingrex32.webs.com/
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
KingreX32
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this actor

Wiki

Ann Hart Coulter (born December 8, 1961) is an American social and political commentator, author, and syndicated columnist. She frequently appears on television, radio, and as a speaker at public and private events. Well-known for her conservative political opinions and the controversial ways in which she defends them, Coulter has described herself as a polemicist who likes to "stir up the pot" and, unlike "broadcasters," does not "pretend to be impartial or balanced."

Coulter was born December 8, 1961 in New York City. She and her two older brothers were raised in New Canaan, Connecticut. Coulter has described her family as "upper middle class" and her attorney father a "union buster."

Coulter graduated with honors from Cornell University in 1984 and received her law degree at University of Michigan Law School, where she was an editor of The Michigan Law Review.

Coulter served as a law clerk in Kansas City for Pasco Bowman II of the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit. After briefly working in private practice in New York City, Coulter went to work for the U.S. Senate Judiciary Committee in 1995, handling crime and immigration issues for Sen. Spencer Abraham of Michigan.

Coulter first stepped into the public eye when she was hired in 1996 by MSNBC as a legal correspondent. The channel dismissed her twice, first in February 1997 after she insulted the late Pamela Harriman, the U.S. Ambassador to France, as it was ...

view wiki

Details

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists