|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

A Quick Tip by MichaelN

  • Mar 7, 2011
  • by
He is topping the Octomom for people I would like to see go away! Enough of this guy already!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
12
Post a Comment
March 08, 2011
I could not agree more. I'm so sick of hearing about this man. Why can't his personal problems be handled personally?
March 12, 2011
I know. Too bad he had it good, how come people sometimes try to sabotage themselves?
 
March 08, 2011
I think Charlie's trying to team up with the Octomom for a reality program called "9 and 1/2 People."
 
March 07, 2011
I'm with ya, MN. Who gives a flying f? The man's a megalomaniac and desperately needs help, but I don't want to be there every step of the way.
 
1
More Charlie Sheen reviews
Quick Tip by . July 20, 2011
posted in Movie Hype
ANOTHER show?! This guy has had more Hollywood lives than a freaking cat! Then again, what do you expect from a guy who is addicted to winning? His breakdown was fun to watch, and after seeing it it's easy to forget Sheen was once in lockstep with Tom Cruise to be the next great movie star. Platoon, Wall Street, Major League, he would have risen to much greater heights had he kept back from the drugs and stayed the go-to project of Oliver Stone.
Quick Tip by . March 12, 2011
What a waste of talent and resources! Something has certainly gone very wrong for the guy! I pity his family!
Quick Tip by . March 01, 2011
Wow. Saw him on some interview snippets yesterday, and does he look gaunt or what?
Quick Tip by . November 04, 2010
Someone ought to introduce Charlie Sheen to Brittany Spears and Lindsay Lohan. Perhaps the three of them would do the world a favour and wander drunkenly off into the sunset so we didn't have to hear about them again. What a trio of pathetic losers!
About the reviewer

Ranked #9
I first got on this blog to discuss my first passion which is books. Since I have gotten on I find that books are only a piece of this blog and I can discuss just about anything that comes to mind. It … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
MichaelN
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists