|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Lunch » Tags » Celebrities » Reviews » Hilary Duff » User review

Hilary Duff

An American actress and pop singer.

< read all 3 reviews

i love her

  • Jan 13, 2009
  • by
Rating:
+5
I love hilary! I totally admire her for always being her self in hollywood

What did you think of this review?

Helpful
0
Thought-Provoking
0
Fun to Read
4
Well-Organized
0
Post a Comment
March 05, 2009
Short review but that's okay. Hilary Duff is hot! I like her nowadays because she gained a few pounds back!
 
January 13, 2009
I haven't really kept up w/ her lately.. maybe that's a good thing cuz that means she hasn't taken the Lindsay Lohan Brit Spears route...What is she like now? or.. what is she up to now actually?
 
1
More Hilary Duff reviews
Quick Tip by . July 18, 2011
posted in Music Matters
She can't sing, can't act, and she isn't especially gorgeous, at least not compared to her peers. Worst of all is that Hillary Duff almost looks as though she's doing everything she can to blend in with the other teenyboppers of her era.
review by . April 01, 2008
Unlike other infamous Disney Channel graduates like Lindsay Lohan and Britney Spears, Hilary Duff is someone your kids can still look up to. She is incredibly grounded and she thanks her parents for that! The tabloids have yet to find a reason to shame her too. Her music and acting aren't that bad either!
About the reviewer
keely valentine ()
Ranked #1871
I'm a singer, songwriter, model, cheerleader captain, fashionista and insane blogger. I have ridiculous dreams and chances are I'll be all up in your face for the next few years!
Recent reviews by keelyvalentine
About this actor

Wiki

Hilary Erhard Duff (born September 28, 1987) is an American actress, pop singer, songwriter and entrepreneur. After gaining fame for playing the title role in the television show Lizzie McGuire, Duff went on to have a film career; her most commercially successful movies include Cheaper by the Dozen (2003), The Lizzie McGuire Movie (2003), and A Cinderella Story (2004).
 
Duff has expanded her repertoire into pop music, with three RIAA certified-platinum albums and over thirteen million albums sold worldwide. Her first studio album, Metamorphosis (2003), was certified triple platinum and she followed it up with two more platinum albums, Hilary Duff (2004) and Most Wanted (2005). Duff's latest studio album, Dignity, was released in April 2007 and was certified Gold in August 2007.
 
She has also launched a clothing line, Stuff by Hilary Duff, and an exclusive perfume with Elizabeth Arden. Duff and her mother were listed as producers for the movie Material Girls, As of December 2007, her upcoming films include the action thriller War, Inc., animated comedy Foodfight! and independent films Greta and Safety Glass.
view wiki

Details

First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists