|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

A Quick Tip by juliejlady

  • Jul 12, 2010
She is overrated a lot. She is pretty yes but not that great an actress.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More Megan Fox reviews
review by . July 11, 2011
posted in That's Beat
Back to the assembly line Botoxic Avenger, we need a model that keeps her stupid mouth shut.
Shes been compared to Angelina Jolie and thats a mistake.  Angelina has some talent in acting.      Shes as vapid as the next Hollywood bombshell like Jessica Alba, except Jessica has some genuine beauty to her.      She had sporadic acting work before being given a breakout role in Hollywood in Transformers and after starting to get steady work, including the sequel to Transformers she compared Michael Bay to Hitler and got drummed out of the series.  …
review by . July 28, 2009
posted in Movie Hype
Ah, Megan Fox.  Most of us know Megan Fox because of those Transformer movies.  And while Megan Fox is certainly pretty, I have a confession to make... I'm not swayed by beauty and looks.  Especially when it comes to Hollywood.  Unfortunately there are a lot of women in Hollywood who don't exactly get recognized for their brilliant acting.  We can all name dozens of beautiful actresses in Hollywood, but the ones who can act?  We can't name nearly as many.  …
Quick Tip by . January 11, 2011
She has a very "plastic" quality to her performances. She comes across as tough to work with as well.
Quick Tip by . July 06, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Who?
Quick Tip by . July 25, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
She is bat s. crazy if you've ever seen her open her mouth and talk in interviews, but definitely easy on the eyes. She's the only thing that made those horrible Transformers movies worth watching.
Quick Tip by . July 22, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
I have yet to be impressed by Megan Fox as an actress. She may be beautiful but there is so much more to acting then looks alone.
Quick Tip by . July 17, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
I am sure we will see her around in more movies to come!
Quick Tip by . July 13, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Seriously? She's an actor? Pretty, for sure...but actor? Come on!
Quick Tip by . July 12, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Beautiful woman who needs to work on what is inside a little more.
Quick Tip by . July 04, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Another in the long line of empty headed bim actresses in Hollywood who sticks they're foot in their mouth and have little acting ability and even worse, bite the hand that feeds them. When she made her comment about the Midwest and killing the dumb, racist wifebeaters, I lost any and all respect for her and will never look back.
About the reviewer
Julie R ()
Ranked #1772
Grandma to Bella Mom of Brandon who just returned from Iraq Love the country
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
juliejlady
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this actor

Wiki

Megan Fox is an American actress born on May 16th 1986 in Oak Ridge, Tennessee.  Fox is best known for her role as Mikaela in Transformers and its sequel Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen.
view wiki
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists