|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

woopak_the_thrill on Lunch

The Lunch account of woopak_the_thrill.

< read all 6 reviews

A Quick Tip by jbeswick

  • Dec 29, 2010
  • by
Excellence, compacted.

(And now I need 50 characters so let's... oh wait...)
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
Post a Comment
January 09, 2011
Well said
 
December 30, 2010
Very cute. :)
 
December 29, 2010
Thanks, James! LOL!
 
1
More William (woopak_the_thrill) on... reviews
review by . November 24, 2009
“If You don't Stand for Something, then you may Fall for ANYTHING”    --William   ____________________________________________________________________________      Since coming to Lunch.com, I've let a lot of interesting people.  People who I've grown to enjoy and respect.  I don't follow too many people but who I do follow are people who I find incredibly interesting.  When I first dropped by on Lunch Woopak was one of the …
Quick Tip by . January 16, 2011
The most active lunch.com member out there with a review and an opinion on almost anything. A great member.
Quick Tip by . January 12, 2011
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
Caption
This guy's a douche. I would hate myself if I was him. He should be skewered by the twilight sword and just disappear into nothingness, he should never review again. LOL!      Give him a Tombstone Pile Driver....bwahahahah!     
Quick Tip by . December 19, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
Our kick-ass expert on Asian cinema and the "Dirtiest Reviewer on Lunch.com". Here's one dude that's fun to chat with about movies.
Quick Tip by . December 11, 2009
Will has opened my eyes to horror in a way that I didn't think possible. His reviews are friggin' awesome AND he's a super cool guy!
About the reviewer
James Beswick ()
Ranked #13
Lunch.com's "token Brit".
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
jbeswick
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this actor
First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists