|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

woopak_the_thrill on Lunch

The Lunch account of woopak_the_thrill.

< read all 6 reviews

A Quick Tip by Count_Orlok_22

  • Dec 19, 2009
Our kick-ass expert on Asian cinema and the "Dirtiest Reviewer on Lunch.com". Here's one dude that's fun to chat with about movies.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
Post a Comment
October 03, 2010
nice QT, Sean. I am now the sole remaining dirtiest reviewer in the site LOL! (since cenobite is MIA)
October 04, 2010
Yes you are, lol!
October 04, 2010
why thank you. LOL!
October 04, 2010
Mr. Woopak, how do I get to be as dirty as you?
October 04, 2010
I'd rather not answer that question. LOL!
October 04, 2010
Yeah, the answer would be rated R for graphic violence, gratuitous nudity/sex, strong language, and potentially disturbing thematic elements. ; )
 
1
More William (woopak_the_thrill) on... reviews
review by . November 24, 2009
“If You don't Stand for Something, then you may Fall for ANYTHING”    --William   ____________________________________________________________________________      Since coming to Lunch.com, I've let a lot of interesting people.  People who I've grown to enjoy and respect.  I don't follow too many people but who I do follow are people who I find incredibly interesting.  When I first dropped by on Lunch Woopak was one of the …
Quick Tip by . January 16, 2011
The most active lunch.com member out there with a review and an opinion on almost anything. A great member.
Quick Tip by . December 29, 2010
Excellence, compacted.    (And now I need 50 characters so let's... oh wait...)
Quick Tip by . January 12, 2011
Caption
This guy's a douche. I would hate myself if I was him. He should be skewered by the twilight sword and just disappear into nothingness, he should never review again. LOL!      Give him a Tombstone Pile Driver....bwahahahah!     
Quick Tip by . December 11, 2009
Will has opened my eyes to horror in a way that I didn't think possible. His reviews are friggin' awesome AND he's a super cool guy!
About the reviewer

Ranked #10
Member Since: Dec 16, 2008
Last Login: Jun 7, 2012 07:25 PM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
Count_Orlok_22
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this actor
First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists