|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

And Then There Were None

a book by Agatha Christie

< read all 10 reviews

A Quick Tip by sam148_

  • Jun 4, 2010
This is good and interesting, keeps you on your toes wondering what will happen next.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More And Then There Were None reviews
Quick Tip by . July 13, 2010
Probably the best book from the Queen of Crime. One of the most suspenseful and airtight narratives she has ever written.
Quick Tip by . July 09, 2010
This is, without a doubt, Agatha Christie's best work. even is "Murder on the Orient Express" gets more press.
Quick Tip by . July 01, 2010
Funnily enough, I read this book to help me with the Wii game based on this book. I still haven't beaten the game but the book is fun, full of twist and turns. I loved it. But they could have made the game easier!
Quick Tip by . June 29, 2010
I've read all of the 80+ mystery novels.
Quick Tip by . June 23, 2010
I have read many, many Agatha Christie novels but this is by far my favorite. Join 10 guests trapped together and surrounded by murder!
Quick Tip by . June 16, 2010
great book
Quick Tip by . June 16, 2010
Didn't much care for it personally but it's rather well executed. Has a bit of a pull at the end.
Quick Tip by . June 16, 2010
Easily my favorite of Christie's stories.
review by . November 05, 2008
And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie
'And Then There Were None' is the harbinger of today's horror. Written in 1939 by Agatha Christie, the novel skyrocketed the Mystery Mistress's career.     Ten people are mysteriously summoned to a infamous island retreat. When the launch leaves them on the landing at the isolated house on Indian Island, they are cut off from the world. Their mysterious host is missing when, after a lovely dinner, a harsh announcement from a recording permeates the room, accusing each person …
About the reviewer

Ranked #1502
Hello everyone,   My full name is Samuel Aaron shoemaker Sutlive. I live in the woods and like to read, bike, and take walks.   I am trying to read more nonfiction and about … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
sam148_
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this book

Wiki

Originally Published as "Ten Little Indians"
view wiki

Details

ISBN-10: 0312979479
ISBN-13: 978-0312979478
Author: Agatha Christie
Genre: Mystery & Thrillers
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks (May 13, 2001)
Date Published: May 13, 2001, originally published 1939
Format: Mass Market Paperback: 288 pages, Product Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.2 x 1 inches
First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists