|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Jacques' Redwall

The novel by Brian Jacques

< read all 10 reviews

A Quick Tip by CheshireKat

  • Jun 10, 2010
Great for preteens and young adults
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More Redwall reviews
Quick Tip by . August 08, 2010
Liked the TV series, and the concept. Haven't dug into the books much though.
Quick Tip by . July 03, 2010
This is such a good book. Especially for people of a younger age. Its lighthearted and entertaining.
Quick Tip by . July 02, 2010
Cute and sweet.
Quick Tip by . July 01, 2010
redwall. one of my other fav series. it is my favorite animal series, the second would be the secret of nihm. the animals having lives, families, having to support themselves. they seem like real people. and the great adventures they must go through are simply epic. martin the warrior being my favorite out of this series. ive read about 10 of these books, and look forward to getting through the rest once i can get my hands on them.
Quick Tip by . June 26, 2010
Redwall fans should check out the Redwall Wiki, a Redwall information and news resource. http://www.redwallwiki.com
Quick Tip by . June 25, 2010
Charming for children, but probably uninteresting and formulaic for adults.
Quick Tip by . June 24, 2010
Redwall was one of those funny books I read and enjoyed, but I think back now and wonder...mice??
Quick Tip by . June 16, 2010
Absolutely dull.
review by . April 22, 2009
I've heard of this series for forever and how good they are, so I figured I'd pick one up. Knowing that it was part of series, it was frustrating that there were no volume numbers or anything to indicate where it's placed in the series, but I figured that with the title matching the series name, it's a good start. Although this book is apparently not first chronologically in the series (as I discovered after some research), it makes no difference: it was easily understandable, there was no feeling …
About the reviewer

Ranked #1912
Member Since: Jun 10, 2010
Last Login: Jun 12, 2010 02:24 AM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
CheshireKat
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this book

Wiki

Details

ISBN-10: 0142302376 (MM pbk.)
ISBN-13: 9780142302378 (MM pbk.)
Author: Brian Jacques
Genre: Fantasy
Publisher: Puffin/Philomel Books
First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists