|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

A Quick Tip by JosephDavis

  • Jul 12, 2010
This is a highly recommended book. I think it good for recognizing what is important in your life, but in my opinion he doesn't really give the why's.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More The 7 Habits of Highly Effecti... reviews
Quick Tip by . July 09, 2010
I never found this book particularly enlightening or helpful, despite its motivational title. I may try another re-read to see if it will help me conform to employment in the mega corporate culture.
Quick Tip by . July 09, 2010
I read this back in high school for my speech class. I actually liked it, and thought it was a pretty good read.
Quick Tip by . July 02, 2010
Very helpful career advice!
Quick Tip by . June 22, 2010
Excellant business literature. Should be in the library of everyone, who has great aims.
Quick Tip by . June 19, 2010
Very many great tips and tricks!
review by . February 06, 2009
To put first things first, Stephen Covey's treatise on principle-centered self-improvement is still engaging and worthwhile almost 20 years after it was originally published.      In this age of lifehacking and making technology work for you, Covey's insights are actually more relevant than ever, because people are increasingly believing that gadgets and gizmos will solve all of the world's communication and productivity issues. In fact, more often than not these communication …
About the reviewer
Joseph Davis ()
Ranked #1499
I like to read all sorts of different topics. I like listening to books on tape or on CD while working or driving, but I also like to sit under the shade of a nice tree or chill at the beach and read … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
JosephDavis
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this book

Details

ISBN-10: 0743269519 (pbk.)
ISBN-13: 9780743269513 (pbk.)
Author: Stephen R. Covey, Stephen, R Covey
Genre: Leadership, Management, Motivational, Paperback, Psychology & Counseling, Success, Covey, Stephen R., Self Help, Protestantism, Careers & Business Life, Personal Growth, Psychology, Personal Transformation, Case Studies, Industrial Psychology, Job Hunting & Careers, Entrepreneurship
Publisher: Free Press
Date Published: November 9, 2004
First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists