|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

The Body Farm (Kay Scarpetta)

A book by Kay Scarpetta.

< read all 9 reviews

A Quick Tip by aztec13

  • Jun 15, 2010
Love her books, though I can't sleep at night if I read them too late in the evening. They are intense!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More The Body Farm (novel) reviews
Quick Tip by . July 14, 2010
Note. This book is not by Kay Scarpetta, it's by Patricia Cornwell. Kay Scarpetta is our heroine.
Quick Tip by . July 04, 2010
A perfectly decent story, well told, but somehow devoid of any interest. Worse, when I read another "Kay Scarpetta" novel, it was almost an exact copy of this storyline.
Quick Tip by . June 23, 2010
i enjoyed it
Quick Tip by . June 16, 2010
Kay Scarpetta's books are a must read for me, and this one kept me reading.
Quick Tip by . June 09, 2010
Any fan of crime stories would enjoy this book!
review by . March 18, 2010
Nothing unique or compelling here! No surprises, intrigue, thrills, spills or chills! Just a good solid police procedural that focuses on forensic investigation and is predictably interesting - no ... let's make that gripping - informative reading coupled with great dialogue and compelling in depth character building in an ongoing series. This is Kay Scarpetta's fifth appearance in the literary world as the consulting forensic pathologist for FBI's Behavioral Science Unit and the series continues …
Quick Tip by . April 14, 2010
Best to start with her first book, to get to know the characters ... long character arcs, wonderful! PEACE...
Quick Tip by . April 01, 2010
This was when Cornwell was great!
About the reviewer
Anna ()
Ranked #642
Member Since: Jun 15, 2010
Last Login: Jun 17, 2010 09:53 PM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
aztec13
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
© 2015 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists