|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

F21

A fashion retail store.

< read all 9 reviews

A Quick Tip by CarolinePahl

  • Apr 7, 2010
Love it! Cheap but chic!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
0
Post a Comment
More Forever 21 reviews
Quick Tip by . March 07, 2011
Another fashion forward store where you can buy affordable clothes. The material for most of their clothes are not great and definitely don't wash well. But this is a store where you can find everything from shirts, dresses, jackets, jeans, jewellries, purses, scarves at a great price!
review by . February 20, 2010
 Although I hate to admit it, Forever 21 has become one of my guilty pleasures. I have never been one to enjoy shopping at stores where you have to ‘dig’ to find the perfect pieces, but Forever 21 is definitely an exception. When I walk through the doors of Forever 21 it is almost overwhelming. The store is stuffed with an awe-inspiring amount of clothes, shoes, jewelry, and every other accessory one could imagine. I have discovered that the key to shopping at Forever 21 is to find …
Quick Tip by . October 27, 2010
posted in Culture of Cute
This place is so disorganized. It's worse than any 2nd hand store I've ever been to. You can find some cute stuff but be prepared to only wear it a few times because the stuff is poor quality and won't stand up to many washings.
Quick Tip by . October 05, 2010
What is this? I have no idea what this store is and I do not support it.
Quick Tip by . June 08, 2010
CUTE clothes at cheap prices!!
Quick Tip by . April 14, 2010
i like Forever 21 for those one time pieces... dont expect them to look expensive or professional. good value. trendy
Quick Tip by . March 11, 2010
Half of my wardbrobe is from Forever 21! They have such great trends and prices that I don't even mind if the quality isn't top notch,
review by . December 14, 2008
Forever 21 is chock-full of trendy items at low prices. You can find a wide array of styles for any occasion- lounging, work, a night out, cocktail party, school, etc. This store is great for those who want to sample the latest trends (i.e. the ones that will be over with before you know it) without wasting tons of money, as well as girls in their 20's who are just making their way into the "Real World", want to look fashionable but still need to live within a budget. One of my favorite things …
About the reviewer

Ranked #2739
Member Since: Apr 7, 2010
Last Login: Apr 7, 2010 09:33 PM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
CarolinePahl
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this corporation

Wiki

Forever 21 is a fashion retail store geared towards young men and women. It started in Southern California by Don Chang who first named it Fashion 21 and now operates under names Forever 21, Forever XXI and For Love 21.

Forever 21 offers many chic and trendy items and very closely resemble those of high end fashion at a much lower price.  Because of this, Forever 21 has faced a lot of controversy and law suits against designers such as Diane von Furstenburg, Anna Siu and Gwen Stefani.

The Forever 21 shopping bags have John 3:16 printed on the bottom of them, representing the Christian faith of the owners.
view wiki

Details

Polls with this corporation
Club Monaco

Favorite Popular Clothing Brands

by

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists