|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

AerinBlue

the Lunch account of AerinBlue

< read all 1 reviews

A Quick Tip by woopak_the_thrill

  • Dec 31, 2010
  • by
A fantastic person and so fun to chat with! She is a great reviewer too! I cannot say much more for my co-founder of "TOETRY" LOL!
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
12
Post a Comment
January 02, 2011
Yes indeed - she's great -- quick witted and fantastic!!
January 02, 2011
toe-sies rule! :P
January 03, 2011
LOL yes it did!! Who would have thought the Toolbox Murders could have started something so cool?!?!
January 03, 2011
LOL! you guys are crazy...thinking of supergluing toes...so evil. I like it!
January 03, 2011
I LOVE evil -- if it were not for you and Aerin's quick wit though, my Toolbox review would have just been plain blah!!
 
December 31, 2010
LOL! Awesome QT, William. :)
December 31, 2010
what more can I say about my co-inventor of the philosophy of TOETRY? LMBO!
January 03, 2011
=) wait till I review the three of you LOL!
January 03, 2011
Uh oh!!
January 04, 2011
LOL! What a riot!
 
December 31, 2010
Well put Sir, she is great indeed.
 
1
About the reviewer
William ()
Ranked #1
Please "Like" Film and Movies and Keep the Economy strong....LOL!!      My Interests: Movies, Anime, History, Martial Arts, Comics, Entertainment,Cooking, Things I don't … more
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
woopak_the_thrill
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists