|
Movies Books Music Food Tv Shows Technology Politics Video Games Parenting Fashion Green Living more >

Arnold Schwarzenegger Fathered Illigitimate Child

News that Arnold Schwarzenegger fathered an illegitimate child more than a decade ago on May 16, 2011.

< read all 6 reviews

A Quick Tip by golferinfr

  • Jul 10, 2011
  • by
Ladies, before you get your feathers all ruffled up about Arnold, the last 4 years Notre Dame, Vanity Fair, Gallup Poll and CNN polls have rendered that women are the first to cheat in a relationship and are the blame for 47 percent of the 65 percenrt divorce rate in this country. 65 percent divorce rate within the first 5 years of marriage. In Hollywood alone through Yahoo News 71 Hollywood couples have split up or divorce so far this year. Were at a stage in our society where we'll get that partner and promise the world, but as soon as that new car smell wears off you all are looking to tag someone else-men included. We are in a world now that pride, integrity, traditions don't mean a damn thing anymore. It's a group thing people, ladies quit blaming the men, if Arnold was smart he would of worn his Terminator Condom but he forgot, while you ladies can sneak to the CVS or Rite Aide and get the Day After Pill or an abortion if you did wrong by your husband or mate. Secondly as I finish, everyone and I do mean everyone wants their 15 minutes of fame and they'll do anything they can to get it. Here's one Ladies, how much of a cash cow is she going to bring home from all her tv spots and interviews Casey Anthony's going to get for being the next O.J. Simpson. Instead of worrying about men making babies, I think we need to focus more on the mothers killing their own blood.
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
Post a Comment
July 18, 2011
Good points. And from what I know, he wasn't a bad politician. But I live in New York, so what do I know?
 
July 10, 2011
pretty good QT, Bobbie! Thanks for adding that tidbit.
July 10, 2011
They just have to realize it takes 2 to tango. The lady could of said no, just proves her morals was just as low as his are. Have a great Sunday !!!
 
1
More Arnold Schwarzenegger Fathered... reviews
Quick Tip by . May 19, 2011
posted in That's Beat
Does this mean we can stop calling him the "Terminator" and the "Governator" and start calling him the unfaithful "Sperm-donator"? Just a thought...
Quick Tip by . July 09, 2011
Caption
Remember, folks, Beauty is in the Eyes of the Beerholder...!!! :)
Quick Tip by . July 09, 2011
I'm a little shocked at some of these QTs, to be honest. Would it be forgivable if the woman was deemed sexy by societal standards? Why are most of these focused on the looks of the other woman as opposed to the act of the Sperminator? He fully cheated on his wife with someone that was employed by them and worked in their house.      Some comments blame the woman, she said yes and didn't refuse him, etc. But, this woman was probably scared- for her job and God knows what …
Quick Tip by . May 19, 2011
I'm sorry that he screwed up his marriage, but honestly, why do we get so worked up over this cra*? How many more times does something like this have to monopolize the airwaves until we just shrug our shoulders and move on?
Quick Tip by . May 20, 2011
Why is the third party not even beautiful to begin with? i don't understand men... they have a pretty wife and what do they do, they go fooling around with the housekeeper, home or hotel's and even interns! What's wrong with high profile men?!
About the reviewer
Robert Brems ()
Ranked #1857
Member Since: Jun 25, 2011
Last Login: Dec 6, 2012 08:41 AM UTC
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
golferinfr
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this topic

Wiki

On May 16, 2011, the Los Angeles Times revealed that Arnold Schwarzenegger had fathered a child ten years earlier with an employee in their household. Shriver has made no comment. "After leaving the governor's office I told my wife about this event, which occurred over a decade ago," Schwarzenegger said in a statement issued to The Times.

Schwarzenegger has taken financial responsibility for the child "from the start and continued to provide support," The Times reported. The household staff member was employed by the family for 20 years and retired in January. Shriver left their mansion after Schwarzenegger acknowledged the infidelity and paternity of the child. "I ask that the media respect my wife and children through this extremely difficult time," said the statement. "While I deserve your attention and criticism, my family does not."
view wiki

Details

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists